Those who directly visit Phu Quoc Island without a visa for up to 30 days. Foreigners and Vietnamese nationals bearing foreign passports who enter Vietnam through an international border gate and then travel to Phu Quoc Island and stay in Phu Quoc less than 30 days will also be granted Vietnam visa exemption.
After arriving in Phu Quoc Island, if visitors want to travel to other localities or stay in the island for more than 15 days, the immigration department will be responsible for issuing visas right on the spot.
Vietnam’s visa waiver policy is eligible for passport holders of Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Japan, Russia, South Korea, UK, France, Germany, Italia, Spain. Accordingly, those come from these countries are currently allowed to stay in Vietnam for only 15 days per visit and wait for at least 30 days if you want to apply for the next entry.
So in case citizen from those countries (Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Japan, Russia, South Korea, UK, France, Germany, Italia and Spain) wants to stay in Vietnam for more than 15 days or entry Vietnam more than once in less than 30 days, you should apply for single entry visa 30 days valid or multiple entry visas as other.

直接訪問富國島無簽證長達30天的人士。外國人和越南國民攜帶通過國際邊界進入越南的外國護照,然後前往富國島,留在富國不到30天也將獲得越南簽證豁免。
抵達富國島後,如果遊客想到其他地方旅行或留在島上超過15天,移民局將負責當地簽發簽證。
丹麥,芬蘭,挪威,瑞典,日本,俄羅斯,韓國,英國,法國,德國,意大利,西班牙的護照持有人可以接受越南的簽證豁免政策。因此,來自這些國家的人士目前被允許留在越南,每次訪問只需15天,如果您想申請下一次入場等待至少30天。
因此,如果來自這些國家的公民(丹麥,芬蘭,挪威,瑞典,日本,俄羅斯,韓國,英國,法國,德國,意大利和西班牙)不止一次不到30天,您應該申請單身簽證30天有效或多次入境簽證作為其他。