Archives: Ý kiến khách hàng

Kim Becker Australia

Kim Becker Australia

I want to thank you for your kindness. It’s really enjoyable to work with you. Obviously, fast and efficient. Great work! We want to have a pleasant journey! Wishing you, family and colleagues a Merry Christmas, Happy New Year 2014...

Saturday September 17th, 2016
Andy Wong

Andy Wong

Have used this Vietnam visa on arrival service numerous times and found them to be fast and easy. Thank you for your continued great service....

Wednesday August 17th, 2016
MayLan

MayLan

“I found your company through the network, when we also do not want to use your services, but after using your service and we are very satisfied with your service attitude really good! Thank you! …”    ...

Tuesday September 1st, 2015
Jabir Gregory

Jabir Gregory

I want to that it was because of YOU I am living my dream right now. I was very nervous about this trip but your kindness and careful handling of my problem paying for my Visa made everything easier for me. I must compliment you on your English speaking abilities also. Your instructions were clear and you were very...

Tuesday September 17th, 2013

存档:客户反馈

Kim Becker Australia

Kim Becker Australia

我想感谢你的好意。这真的很令人愉快的与您合作。很明显,快速,高效。伟大的工作!希望将有一个愉快的旅程!祝福您,家人和同事都圣诞快乐,新年快乐2014年。...

2016年09月17日 星期六
Andy Wong

Andy Wong

我已经使用服务过无数次这种越南落地签证,发现他们是快速和容易。感谢您继续一流的服务。...

2016年08月17日 星期三
美兰

美兰

” 通過網絡我找到你們的公司,當初我們也不願意使用你們的服務,但是使用你們的服務後我們感到非常滿意,你們的服務態度真好!謝謝你們!…”...

2015年09月01日 星期二
Jabir Gregory

Jabir Gregory

我想,这是因为有你我的梦想开心旅程实现了。我正要这次旅行非常紧张,但你的善良和谨慎处理自己的问题付出我的签证已经取得的一切我更容易。我必须表扬你的英语说很好。您的指示是明确的,你很耐心。不久,家庭成员和朋友们将在这里旅行,因为你,我会告诉人们登录VietnamVisaLine.com 签证,让他们知道。我想说:再次 “谢谢你”。  ...

2013年09月17日 星期二